Contact Us

How to Contact the Martha Coakley Campaign:

tel:        (617) 764-1453

email:    office@marthacoakley.com

office locations (hours may vary):

Somerville Headquarters
5 Middlesex Ave.
Somerville, MA 02145
Contact: Sasha Beder-Schenker
sasha@marthacoakley.com

Grove Hall Office
634 Warren St.
Dorchester, MA 02121
Contact: Dennis Barrett
dennis@marthacoakley.com

Worcester Regional Office
256 Park Ave
Worcester, MA 01609
Contact: Juanita Love Davis
juanita@marthacoakley.com

Springfield Regional Office
137 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Contact: Pablo Hernandez-Romero
Pablo@marthacoakley.com

East Boston Headquarters
18 Meridian
East Boston, MA 02128
Contact: Athena Laines
Athena@marthacoakley.com

Jamaica Plain Headquarters
315 Centre Street
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Contact: Ricardo Arroyo
rarroyo@massdems.org

Quincy Headquarters
138 Washington Street
Quincy MA
Contact: Brendan Joyce
bjoyce@marthacoakley.com

Weymouth Headquarters
57 Winter Street
Weymouth MA
Contact: Brendan Joyce
bjoyce@marthacoakley.com

Brockton Headquarters
104 Torrey St.
Brockton, MA
Contact: Brendan Joyce
bjoyce@marthacoakley.com

Southbridge Headquarters
19 Hamilton St
Southbridge, MA 01550
Contact: Chris Ah San
chris@marthacoakley.com

Barre Headquarters
20 Common St
Barre, MA
Contact: Chris Ah San
chris@marthacoakley.com

Greenfield Headquarters
192 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Contact: Chris Ah San
chris@marthacoakley.com

Orange Headquarters
109 New Athol Rd # B
Orange, MA 01364-9619
Contact: Chris Ah San
chris@marthacoakley.com

Leominster Headquarters
54 Main St
Leominster, MA
Contact: Chris Ah San
chris@marthacoakley.com

Eastham Headquarters
3 Main Street, Unit 9
Eastham, MA 02642
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Middleboro Headquarters
321 C West Grove Street (Rt28)
Middleboro MA
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

New Bedford Headquarters
558 Pleasant Street
New Bedford MA
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Pembroke Headquarters
243 Church St.
Pembroke, MA 02359
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Sandwich Headquarters
1 Jarves Street
Sandwich, MA 02563
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Falmouth Headquarters
704 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

North Chatham Headquarters
300 Orleans Road (Rt 28)
North Chatham, MA 02650
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Yarmouth Headquarters
1317 Rt 28
Yarmouth MA
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

Fall River Headquarters
284 South Main Street
Fall River MA
Contact: Ben Gubits
ben@marthacoakley.com

East Longmeadow Headquarters
37 Harkness Ave.
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Contact: Jon D'Angelo
jon@marthacoakley.com

Holyoke Headquarters
295 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Contact: Mark Riffenburg
mriffenburg@massdems.org

Pittsfield Headquarters
2 South St Ste 120
Pittsfield MA
Contact: Jon D'Angelo
jon@marthacoakley.com

West Springfield Headquarters
71 S Park Ave
West Springfield, MA
Contact: Tim Casey
Tcasey@massdems.org

Worcester Local Office
552 West Boylston Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Contact: Juanita Love Davis
juanita@marthacoakley.com

Framingham Headquarters
303 Worcester St
Framingham, MA 01702
Contact: Juanita Love Davis
juanita@marthacoakley.com

Lawrence Headquarters
489 Essex St
Lawrence, MA 01840
Contact: Kate Buckley
kbuckley@massdems.org

Lowell Headquarters
175 Merrimack Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Contact: Nguhi Muturi
nmuturi@massdems.org

Maynard Headquarters
74 Main Street
Maynard MA
Contact: Kate Buckley
kbuckley@massdems.org

Haverhill Headquarters
76 Merrimack Street
Haverhill, MA 01830
Contact: Kate Buckley
kbuckley@massdems.org

Amesbury Headquarters
15 Friend Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
Contact: Eric Kashdan
ekashdan@massdems.org

Gloucester Headquarters
201 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Contact: Catherine Bayliss
capeanndemhq@gmail.com

Ipswich Headquarters
4 Elm Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
Contact: Eric Kashdan
ekashdan@massdems.org

Salem Headquarters
10 Colonial Road, Suite 4
Salem, MA 01970
Contact: John Choi
jchoi@marthacoakley.com

Wakefield Headquarters
979 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Contact: Office of Rep. Brodeur
ap.infobrodeur@gmail.com

Beverly Headquarters
160 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA
Contact: Eric Kashdan
ekashdan@massdems.org

Lexington Headquarters
172-174 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420
Contact: Laurel Rodman
Laurel@marthacoakley.com

Malden Headquarters
139 Centre Street
Malden, MA 02148
Contact: Tino Capobianco
TCapobianco@massdems.org

Waltham Headquarters
689 Main Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Contact: Laurel Rodman
Laurel@marthacoakley.com

Newton Headquarters
360 Watertown Street
Newton, MA 02458
Contact: Erik Mayberg
emayberg@massdems.org

Needham Headquarters
50 Central Avenue, 2nd Floor
Needham, MA 02494
Contact: Erik Mayberg
emayberg@massdems.org

Taunton Headquarters
20 Taunton Green
Taunton, MA
Contact: Rory Clark
rclark@massdems.org

Lynn Headquarters
70 Munroe St
Lynn, MA
Contact: John Choi
jchoi@marthacoakley.com

Burlington Headquarters
278 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA
Contact: Joe McPherson
jmcpherson@massdems.org

Plymouth Headquarters
24 Samoset Street
Plymouth MA
Contact: Ryan Maddock
rmaddock@massdems.org

For media inquiries, kindly contact press@marthacoakley.com.

If you would like to invite Martha Coakley to your event, please e-mail office@marthacoakley.com with the key event details and the campaign will follow up with you.

For biographical background on Martha Coakley, please click here.

If you are seeking information or assistance from the Office of the Attorney General, please contact the office at ago@state.ma.us or by dialing the Public Inquiry and Assistance Hotline at (617) 727-8400. For other office related inquiries or for more information please visit www.mass.gov/ago.

 

Jefferson and Jackson

Martha and Tom's pups, Jefferson & Jackson, at campaign headquarters

Volunteer for Martha

Join the Campaign

Photo Credit: 2014 Martha Coakley